Fat Joe & Remy Ma Share ‘Plata O Plomo’ Album Cover, Release Date

Fat Joe and Remy Ma will begin the new year with the release of their highly anticipated joint project Plata o Plomo. 

After releasing their Grammy-nominated multi-platinum hit “All The Way Up” followed by “Cookin'” and “Money Showers,” the New York duo will release a 12-track set with collaborations from The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter among others.

“When my brother [Fat Joe] and I get in the studio, something magical happens,” Remy Ma recently told Billboard earlier this month. “I think the people are going to be really, really happy with this album. It’s a solid, real rap [project]. We didn’t take it to something that’s outside of either one of us. We meshed it all together very nicely.”

Pre-order Plata o Plomo on iTunes here and see the tracklist below as the album drops on Feb. 10.

1. Beast (ft. Elley)
2. Swear To God (ft. Kent Jones)
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes (ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Heartbreak (ft. The-Dream)
9. Cookin (ft. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Too Quick (ft. Kingston)
12. Dreaming (ft. Stephanie Mills)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s