Chief Keef Releases ‘Two Zero One Seven’ Mixtape

To start 2017, Chief Keef released his new mixtape Two Zero One Seven on Jan. 1. This marks his first official project since his collaborative mixtape Camp GloTiggy with Zaytoven, which came out last May.

After having a relatively low-key 2016 musically, the “I Don’t Like” rapper is hoping to rebound with this 17-track mixtape. On the production front, Keef’s responsible for 11 songs while the remaining beats come from the likes of Young Chop, Lex Luger and LeekeLeek.

Stream his new project Two Zero One Seven below.

1. “So Tree”
2. “Fix That”
3. “Empty”
4. “Reefah”
5. “Falling on the Floor”
6. “Short” Feat. Tadoe
7. “Knock It Off”
8. “Hit The Lotto Kash”
9. “Check”
10. “Dope Smokes”
11. “Control” Feat. Tadoe
12. “Trying Not To Swear”
13. “Go”
14. “Telling It All”
15. “Stand Down” Feat. Tadoe
16. “Running Late”
17. “Anything Gets You Paid”
Check out the mixtape here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s